crazy busy

I’m trying to come up with a schedule to be more productive and get more done each day. I’ll be studying 26 hours a week this semester, then I have bowling and Divine and my Suite 101 work as well as any other freelance work I might pick up. Add in a new physiotherapy program and my usual cruddy health and you can see why I need to become more productive each day. I don’t even have kids yet, so I have no idea how working mum’s get everything done. I will post a copy of each day’s schedule as the week progresses and let you all know how I am doing.

This entry was posted in craziness, freelancing, goals, school, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

